Contact Bishops


Reception: +27 (0)21 659 1000

General Enquiries: marketing@bishops.org.za

Admissions: admissions@bishops.org.za


Physical Address

65 Campground Road
Rondebosch
Cape Town
7700

Directions to Bishops


College Contacts

Principal: principal@bishops.org.za
Academics: academics@bishops.org.za
Chaplain: chaplain@bishops.org.za
Culture: culture@bishops.org.za
Finance: finance@bishops.org.za
Human Resources: hr@bishops.org.za
IT: itdirector@bishops.org.za
Laptop queries: laptops@bishops.org.za
Operations: operations@bishops.org.za
Security: security@bishops.org.za
Sport: sport@bishops.org.za
Staff Listing: College Staff Listing


Prep Contacts

Headmaster: headmaster@bishops.org.za
Chaplain: chaplain@bishops.org.za
Finance: finance@bishops.org.za
Human Resources: hr@bishops.org.za
iPad Queries: ipads@bishops.org.za
Operations: operations@bishops.org.za
Prep Academics: prepacademics@bishops.org.za
Prep Chaplain: chaplain@bishops.org.za
Prep Marketing: prepmarketing@bishops.org.za
Prep Sport: prepsport@bishops.org.za
Security: security@bishops.org.za


Pre-Prep Contacts

Deputy Head Prep - Head of Pre-Prep: tbain@bishops.org.za
Secretary: preprep@bishops.org.za


Security Emergency Contact Details

ADT: (021) 659 1068


Medical Emergency Contact Details

Carryn Boden (SAN Sister) (021) 659 1021


Security Contact Details

Sebastian Stemmett (Bishops Risk/Security Manager): security@bishops.org.za

24-hour Security Supervisor: ADT on campus 021 659 1068

Send Us A Message